This weekend, Tina Kunakey (alongside their loved ones) celebrated the birthday of her half! In the videos unveiled on the Web, the lovebirds seem to have had a good time. “Filled I am, Tina, my daughters, my family and you, my buddies, my friends, my clique, you know who you are, I am proud to be yours (…) Thank you also for all these messages that I I have received (…) I know how much I also exist through you, “wrote Vincent Cassel on Instagram. Indeed, Kassy’s older sister Tina Kunakey is pregnant! It is also the little brother Zakari who announced the news via his story Insta. On the canvas, pretty Kassy has already published many shots of her baby bump! Her pretty pictures are also often accompanied by little words she addresses to her child to come. “My fish,” she wrote again: “Soon you, soon three.” https://www.instagram.com/p/B49z3qMKYMs/?utm_source=ig_embed

Tina Kunakey  Her Big Sister Kassy Is Pregnant  - 82