And although sometimes, it seems that this streak will never be overcome, we want you to know that everything has an expiration date, and the pain is not eternal. So also live that sad moment, because then you will be full of such happiness that it will be difficult for you to imagine the nostalgia of those days of the past. But if you are in that dark moment, you have arrived at the right place, because we will make this the least painful, and you get up like the great girl you are, with these great phrases from the BLACKPINK idols, yes, the same ones that will make Say goodbye to your ex. “Who will it be? You yourself. What should I do? I can’t be so weak, while I force myself to cover my eyes. I need to put an end to this love.”

A post shared by blinks (@central.blinks) on Dec 12, 2019 at 2:31pm PST

THE BEST BLACKPINK PHRASES TO OVERCOME YOUR EX - 88