In space, Díaz said that “a month ago I could not talk about the subject, because I was crying”, about the break with his ex-husband, with whom he was married for four years. “I separated loving him, I had a terrible time and it was very difficult for me to make the decision,” said the “Fiera”. “I would say it was three months of being like this, badly, until I said‘ I have to get up and continue for my children, for my work, because nobody helps me financially, “the cheerleader added. In the face of a future relationship, Díaz said that “the first time I feel I never want to be living with someone again. I have no more desire to be undoing things. ” Cleаrly, things аre on the rise for Díaz .Fаns wishing to see more of the beаuty should follow her Instаgrаm. https://www.instagram.com/p/B0jKBI3ACZe/ You can read other post.

Pamela D az And The End Of Her Marriage   I Separated Loving Myself  - 44