Stranger Things actress Millie Bobby Brown is very sincere. She did not hesitate to talk about her disability. Millie Bobby Brown is an excellent actress. She embodies the role of an iconic character from the Stranger Things series. One thing is certain! Stranger Things fans love him very much. They totally validate the person she is. But also his altruistic personality. Millie Bobby Brown does not hesitate to support causes that are close to her heart. If she understands others so well, it is precisely because she had big problems in her youth. That’s what she said in an old interview. She first revealed that she had worked hard to get there today. “It didn’t happen all of a sudden, as it may seem. The series was really a stroke of luck, which happened after two years of hard work: advertisements, auditions on auditions. ”

MILLIE BOBBY BROWN: “NO ONE STOPS ME”

“I know it sounds crazy, but once I find something I want to do, nobody stops me. If I don’t know how to sew, and I really had a passion for sewing, that’s all, I’m going to sew. It’s also for playing. So here I am. ” But then Millie Bobby Brown suffered a lot from her disability: her hearing loss. A very difficult period since the actress therefore had partial hearing loss in one ear. Internet users believe that if the young woman plays so well, it is precisely because of the loss of her hearing ability. And for good reason ! They say that Millie Bobby Brown communicates very well with her expressions. Something to which she therefore replied: “You can speak with your face. It’s very easy for someone to say, “I’m crazy. I’m sad. I’m mad. And I just have to do it with my face. “

Millie Bobby Brown  Stranger Things  Talks About Her Handicap  - 79