— Hiba Bég (@HibaBeg) November 12, 2019 “My secret to happiness is that this is a constant journey and not a destination. It is a balance. It’s not just living to taste my music. It is having your family, your loved ones and my fiance, ”he reflected. “After doing 11-12 years of music, four albums and four world tours, I definitely have to strike a balance between work and personal life. I really lived some of my dreams. I’m dreaming of others and I want to live too, ”she reflected. In recent months, Katy Perry has released three singles, but not an album. She also spoke again. “It’s more fun to release a song and a clip every few months. That’s what artists like. They don’t want their songs to be lost in an album, ”he commented. For her, everything is a way of adapting her career to the new streaming formats. “Because streaming is such a powerful tool and a different format than when I started, we’re kind of adapting. Just spreading things like appetizers. I’m having fun because it gives me a chance to highlight all the songs. ”

One of the world’s most celebrated celebrities, Katy believes fame is only a consequence. “For me, being famous is a consequence of my art. It was not my intention when I started, but it happened because of what I do. I don’t want to be known for being fun, I want to be known for contributing great music and messages, ”he concluded.

Katy Perry Says That Time Has Changed Her Priorities For Love And Family   It s Not Just Living To Taste My Music  - 88