On his Instagram account, Justin Bieber posted a photo alongside Hailey Baldwin. And the least we can say is that the couple love Billie Eilish. The friendship between Justin Bieber and Billie Eilish was not born yesterday. The young woman who has been a hit for a few months owes a lot to the Canadian. Big fan of the interpreter of Intentions , the young woman thus evoked that she had even fallen in love with the artist in 2009 . “It was like my first love. He was the first person I fell in love with. And in my head, he was also in love with me. It was like a one-way relationship , ” she told American radio. Driven overnight, the artist meets his idol for the first time at Coachella , April 14, 2019. Billie’s dream is then fulfilled . Present in the VIP area, the young woman realizes that Justin is present. An unforgettable memory that the interpreter Crown was therefore reported to James Corden. “Honestly throughout the weekend, I said to everyone: Don’t surprise me with Justin Bieber. I can not. I do not arrive to the concert if it happens. ” And to conclude: “And I saw it immediately. He didn’t move, so he just looked at me with his eyes. And I lost my mind ”. Since then, the two artists have become great friends … JUSTIN BIEBER AND HAILEY BALDWIN LOVE BILLIE EILISH

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on Apr 2, 2020 at 7:50pm PDT Since their meeting, Justin Bieber and Billie Eilish therefore do not leave each other . The singer became the artist’s mentor, not hesitating to give him advice to manage his notoriety. So much so that the pattern has almost reversed . The couple Justin Hailey posted a snapshot yesterday, leaving little room for doubt. Billie Eilish, they love it! On the photo, Justin Bieber and Hailey Baldwin wear a large sweater from the artist’s collection. Besides, one of the two hoodies printed with “Billie Eilish”. As a legend, Justin Bieber simply wrote, “Our favorites.” A simple message, but one that must have delighted the Californian artist. One has to wonder who is a fan of whom? The photo has collected no less than 2 million Likes in just 17 hours.

Justin Bieber And Hailey Baldwin Love Singer Billie Eilish And Prove It - 8