After revealing the release schedule for FESTA 2020, one of the activities that caught the most attention was the one entitled ‘Still With You’ and theories about what this would be about began to emerge. However, today ARMY got a nice news since it was nothing more and nothing less than a new solo song by Jungkook, have you already heard it? Its letter will reach your heart. https://www.instagram.com/p/ByNi5bBhbk0/?utm_source=ig_embed A few minutes ago, BTS’s official Twitter account debuted ‘Still With You,’ a ballad starring Jungkook, which made an immediate impact on ARMY and the page where it was shared collapsed in seconds. OMG! ‘Still With You’ is a beautiful song where Jungkook found the best way to tell his fans that he will always stay by his side, no matter what happens. We are not crying, you are crying.

A post shared by BTS JUNGKOOK 정국 (@jungkook) on Jun 2, 2020 at 1:15am PDT Jungkook was in charge of producing and creating the lyrics for ‘Still With You’, a new song that has touched the hearts of thousands of ARMYs around the world. Kookie left a special message of appreciation for his fans as they are the most important to him. The lyrics of ‘Still WithYou’ talk about Jungkook’s lonely moments, how sometimes everything seems to lose its color and a gray cloud haunts him, however, his desire to meet again with the most special person for him keep him alive. . Jungkook does not forget about ARMY and is grateful for all that they have done for him throughout these 7 wonderful years that have been full of joy and sadness, but above all, much love and support.

COMPLETE LETTER OF JUNGKOOK ‘STILL WITH YOU’

Your weak voice touches me Please say my name one more time I’m standing in the cold sunset. but I will walk step by step with you Still with you A dark night without a single light I shouldn’t be used to it, but it’s so familiar The sound of this air conditioner Without this I think it could collapse Laughing and crying together These simple emotions It must have been everything to me If I find you again I’m going to tell you looking into your eyes that I missed you In my fascinating memories Even if I dance alone, it rains When this mist clears I will run with wet feet Hug me then Because the moon looks alone I feel like I’m crying brightly in the night sky Even knowing that that morning will come someday I wanted to stay in your sky like a star The day, the moment If I had known it would be like this I would have kept it more inside of me If I find you again I’m going to tell you looking into your eyes that I missed you In my fascinating memories Even if I dance alone, it rains For when this fog clears I will run with wet feet So hold me Behind the slight smile looking at me I want to draw a beautiful violet silhouette Our steps may not fit together I want to walk this path with you Still with you

Jungkook Releases Still With You  His New Solo Song - 96