Jennifer Lopez, has had very important relationships in her life. Starting with a first divorce from Ojani Noa. A waiter with whom she has been married for less than a year. After that J Lo started dating rapper Sean “Diddy” Combs, aka P Diddy. The couple became the target of the paparazzi. Each of their appearances on the red carpets, at events caused a sensation. But after she and Diddy were arrested in connection with a shootout outside a nightclub, the couple’s relationship fell apart. Then she married the dancer Cris Judd. They divorced after nine months. Shortly after her divorce was declared, Jennifer announced her engagement to Ben Affleck. A relationship that will (still) end two years later! JENNIFER LOPEZ BALANCE ON P DIDDY! CBS Sunday Mornings interviewed Jennifer Lopez. She then spoke about the moments when she went out with Diddy and Affleck. “It was madness,” she said. “The Puffy era was a kind of intensified period of madness in my life. ” Jennifer Lopez continues, “Puffy and I both grew up in the Bronx. He had been in the music world and had all this success. I was just starting to make my first album when I met him. He became a kind of mentor to me at the time. ” Jennifer Lopez concludes: “We had a somewhat crazy relationship. It ended suddenly, let’s say. It was really a moment, but I felt it was necessary. He was supposed to be in my life at the time to teach me what I needed to know about this music business, about the kind of artist I wanted to be in the music industry. “

Jennifer Lopez Balances On Her  tumultuous  Relationship With P  Diddy  - 93