Ariana Grande worries us all: “Hello my loves, I’ve been sick since the last show in London. I don’t know how it is possible, but my throat and head still hurt a lot. I have a lot of pain and it’s hard to breathe during the show “, she wrote on her social networks. https://www.instagram.com/p/B49t5DPnTDR/?utm_source=ig_embed This Sunday, the famous singer informed her fans about her state of health and doubts the possibility of canceling her next commitments. It was through Instagram that she reported the bad news causing tremendous concern to her fans. The popular performer had no improvement and had to cancel the concert she had scheduled in Lexington, Kentucky and dedicated herself to sharing the difficult situation with her fans.

The saddest thing is that Ariana has no idea what may be happening with her health, and there is nothing left to do further studies and taking care of everything possible. On her Twitter account, Ariana Grande commented: “I can’t tell you how much I love you and I appreciate everyone for expressing yourself emotionally. What a blessing it is to have them in my life. ” You may also like.

How Sad  Ariana Grande Shares Her Pain With Her Followers - 86How Sad  Ariana Grande Shares Her Pain With Her Followers - 89