The actor’s job makes many young people dream, but it does not seem to be so easy. Indeed, between the extremely embarrassing nude scenes and the difficult scenes to shoot, Emilia Clarke had some troubles during the shooting of Game of Thrones. If the actress confided a few weeks ago on the worst catches she had participated. This time, she admits that season 8 has also given her a hard time. In particular a scene. The show Entertainment Tonight revealed the secret of Emilia Clarke. Indeed, remember the last episode and the victory of Daenerys Targaryen against the vile Cersei Lannister! After winning the fight, the mother of the dragons delivers a speech in front of the Unsullied and the Dothraki! EMILIA CLARKE, 100% INVESTING IN GAME OF THRONES! After more than 70 episodes playing the heir to the throne, the actress admitted that this scene was almost impossible! “I knew this speech was going to be really important, and I spent a lot of time learning it. And for the very first time since my debut in Game of Thrones, I managed to pronounce everything perfectly to the word. I’ll tell you frankly, it was hell to learn this speech. “Then explained Emilia Clarke. “This false tongue was eating me, I thought I would never get there. And then magically, one day I managed to do it without any problem. I think I was fighting more against what Daenerys was doing than against the speech itself! A great success that proves the talent of Emilia Clarke and her investment in the series!

Game Of Thrones Season 8  Emilia Clarke Reveals Her Worst Filming Memory  - 75