“I was in London doing a radio performance in the studio and she also came to do an interview. And someone said, ‘Oh, Lizzo is here. She’d love to meet you! ‘”He reminded him during the program. When the meeting finally came, things got hot. “So we were walking down the hall and I said, ‘Oh, nice to meet you!’ I gave her a big hug. ‘Your voice is amazing. Your songs are amazing. You are absolutely rocking, ‘I said.’ Lizzo’s response, however, made Niall run out of reaction! “Literally, without missing a beat, she just said, ‘You could crush it,’ pointing to your own body,” he shared. “And I was like, my jaw dropped. I said things like, ‘ok, that’s fair’. In fact, I started to turn red, ”he joked. Lizzo has a very spontaneous personality that allows for certain freedoms. Despite the moment it turned red, Niall’s tone telling this story was irreverent, showing that he was on the same wavelength. Would you ship this couple? Yes, we do!

Flirtatious Mood  Niall Horan Tells Meeting He Had With Lizzo And Chant He Received   I Got Red  - 44