“I have chosen to release this song first to be able to close a chapter of my life and start another start another. A new era with a new sound. It has been natural to choose this song in the first place because I did it with the same brilliant people with whom I made New rules “the interpreter explained in a press release. https://www.instagram.com/p/B396PNuBxte/?utm_source=ig_embed It’s been 2 years since his namesake debut, Dua Lipa, was released, so the answer is clear and blunt: yes. We will have to keep waiting to discover what the final name of DL2 will be but the countdown to the premiere of his new single has already begun. “Everyone talks about how difficult the second album is, but in terms of composition it has been much easier. I feel as if I know myself better. I know what I want to write, I know how to express my feelings. I know how talk about things and allow me to be vulnerable, “Dua Lipa explained a few days ago about his second studio album. 2019 has been a year of global recognition for Dua Lipa that we have seen in many public events. However, musically we have barely had a couple of appearances: Swan song, published in January with which it put rhythm to Alita’s film; and Free (Free), the song that gives voice to the YSL campaign of which it is an image.

A post shared by Dua Lipa (@dualipa) on Oct 22, 2019 at 10:00am PDT You may also like.

DON T START NOW WILL RELEASE ON NOVEMBER 1   Somag News - 49