A good friend who has wanted to have a memory forever. A T has been tattooed in his honor. “T for Tommy. Rest in peace, special angel, ”he wrote next to the image of his new tattoo. A simple work but with a lot of meaning for her. It has been done by another friend of his, Rafael Valdez, very close to the deceased. “It’s beautiful and I feel very grateful,” she wrote next to the image of the result of the ink on his skin and a few images of the deceased. https://www.instagram.com/p/B3oGMPhBFpl/?utm_source=ig_embed&utm_campaign=dlfix Valdez is a musician and was one of Trussell’s best friends. He also wanted to dedicate some emotional words on social networks: “Thank you for all the laughs, for all the good times, thanks for taking my calls at any given time and for taking the time to listen to me and worry about what I had to tell. It was an honor to be considered your best friend and your brother, you really were my best friend, with whom I shared everything. You never judged me and you only showed me compassion. ” They maintained a very close relationship and hence the emotionality of their words: “I lost you but heaven won an angel and just like you left your mark on everyone here on earth, I know you are doing the same thing in heaven. I don’t blame God for wanting to take you there with him so soon. ” His friends only hope to meet him again one day: “Just do me a favor Tom, save me a place, keep me a mansion next to yours on that street made of gold so that when it is my time we can be neighbors and see each other every day for eternity. Greet personally our Lord Jesus with who you are now! I will miss you every day of my life, Tommy. I love you Tommy, I’ll see you in paradise. ”  

DEMI LOVATO MAKES A NEW TATTOO   Somag News - 53