“People took it the wrong way, I think. You don’t choose who you fall in love with, you don’t choose who you love, regardless of gender or who you are. No. She’s wonderful, ”he said. Over the weekend, during an Instagram live, Miley Cyrus said how happy she was dating Cody and encouraged her fans not to give up on the men. “Do not give up. You just have to find them [the good men]. You have to find a penis that isn’t a douchebag, you know? You don’t have to be gay. There are good people with penises out there. I always thought I had to be gay, because all men were bad, but it’s not true. I just found one [good] and he’s on this live, ”he said. The question of “you don’t have to be gay” got pretty bad. Miley Cyrus herself felt the need to clarify the controversy after being harshly criticized by netizens and journalists. Gay magazine OUT was one of those who criticized the artist, for example. “I was talking about stupid guys, but let me clarify, YOU don’t choose your sexuality. You were born like this. It has been my priority to protect the LGBTQ community. I’m part of it. Good Monday, ”she wrote. You may also like.

Cody Simpson Defends Miley Cyrus   Somag News - 84