In an interview with Quem magazine, Cleo said: “I’m not desperate (to lose weight). I never want to go crazy diets anymore. I don’t want this thing of taking things, losing weight and then getting fat all over again, because that’s the story of I want to be healthy, be happy and go on my time I want to eat healthy things but things that I enjoy I want to be the way I always had It’s part of you getting used to you in a way is that people make you be something they’re used to. ” https://www.instagram.com/p/B3o9qVSAHiL/ The star also said that she feels privileged to be able to talk about it and help others: “I feel privileged, grateful to be able to deal with my problems constructively, to have support and to be able to exchange with people. ”

A post shared by Spiritualy Material (@cleo) on Oct 4, 2019 at 7:09pm PDT You may also like.

Cleo Pires Reveals That She Will Never Go Crazy Diets   Somag News - 22