Indeed, Beyoncé is highly publicized but remains very discreet. The singer with various talents has a career beyond standards and is very much sought. However it is very rare that she speaks of her! Most of the time it’s through her Instagram account that she communicates with her fans. Because as you say that with 135 million subscribers the message is sure to be passed! By the way, this Monday, December 9, she unveiled her new Ivy Park collection. It was for this event that the singer then agreed to be interviewed for ELLE. It is therefore for the first time that the star confides without much effort on her private life and the hardships she had to go through. As much to tell you that those present did not miss a piece of his statements! Thus, the questions were asked by fans of Beyoncé, then relayed by the magazine. BEYONCÉ: SHE RETURNS ON FALSE LAYERS It is therefore with great courage that Beyoncé evoked her miscarriages, after which she tried to come back stronger. So following the question of a fan about the fact that she did not win a prize for her album “Lemonade”. The young woman answers that she sees life differently. “I started looking for a deeper meaning when life began to teach me lessons that I did not know I needed. Success seems different now. I learned that all pain and loss is a gift. ” she declares. Beyoncé relates that the misfortunes of life have forged it. “The miscarriages taught me that I had to mother first before I could be someone else’s mother. Then I had Blue, and the quest for my purpose became so much deeper, “says one who is not used to being so transparent about her private life.

Beyonce  Victim Of Miscarriages  Her Rare Confidences About Her Personal Life  - 76